Contact

When you have questions, you never need to look far. We have distributors all over the world and are always close to you.

For questions concerning purchases or products we recommend that you contact your retailer, but you can also send an email to our head office. Just fill out the form to the right or contact one of our employees below and we will answer as quickly as we can.

Management

Combi Wear Parts AB
Box 205
SE-681 24 KRISTINEHAMN
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)550 – 410 550
VAT No 5565888327

 

www.combiwearparts.com
info@combiparts.com

CEO
Fredrik Ivansson
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 559
Mobile: +46 (0)70 394 81 00
fredrik.ivansson@combiparts.com

Sales Director
Sacha de Bilderling
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 565
Mobile: +47 94 80 70 70
sacha@combiparts.com

Technical Director
Niclas Wechselberger
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 555
Mobile: +46 (0)70 318 65 29
niclas.wechselberger@combiparts.com

CFO
Jenny Berglund
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 577
Mobile: +46 (0)73 034 00 29
jenny.berglund@combiparts.com

COO
Emma Sundqvist
Phone: +46 (0)372 883 64
Mobile: +46 (0)70 399 98 22
emma.sundqvist@combiparts.com

Sales contacts

Combi Wear Parts AB
Hantverkargatan 3
681 42 KRISTINEHAMN
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 550
info@combiparts.com

 

Combi Wear Parts Inc.
118 N Clinton street, ste 204
Chicago, IL 60661
USA
Phone: +1 312 482 8103
Fax: +1 312 482 8157
info@combiparts.com

Sales Director

Sacha de Bilderling
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 565
Mobile: +47 (0)948 070 70
sacha@combiparts.com

 

Sales Manager Dredging
Niclas Wechselberger
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 555
Mobile: +46 (0)70 318 65 29
niclas.wechselberger@combiparts.com

 

Sales Manager Built To Print
Sven Ringeborn
Phone: +46 (0)372 775 685
Mobile: +46 (0)70 190 98 54
sven.ringeborn@combiparts.com

Europe

Sales Manager
Peter Kulik
Phone: +46 (0)550 575 663
Mobile: +49 (0)173 90 03 123
peter.kulik@combiparts.com

 

Sales Manager
Ewald Tettambel
Phone: +46 (0)550 575 664
Mobile: +49 (0)172 66 08 440
ewald.tettambel@combiparts.com

 

Sales Manager
Frédéric Kubicki
Phone: +46 (0)550 575 665
Mobile: +33 (0)658 11 16 28
frederic.kubicki@combiparts.com

Scandinavia

Sales Manager
Pelle Kristensson
Phone: +46 (0)550 410 562
Mobile: +46 (0)70 618 96 33
pelle.kristensson@combiparts.com

North and South America

Operation Manager
Eric Messamore
Phone: +1 (312) 482 8103
Fax: +1 (312) 482 8157
eric.messamore@combiparts.com

South Africa and Middle East

Sales Manager
Emanuele Loperfido
Phone: +46 (0)550 575 666
Mobile: +39 (0)349 173 7609
emanuele@combiparts.com

Operation

Combi Wear Parts AB
Box 863
SE-341 18 LJUNGBY
Phone: +46 (0)372 – 883 60
Fax: +46 (0)372 – 883 61
info@combiparts.com

 

Visiting address:
Fräsaregatan
SE-341 34 LJUNGBY

COO
Emma Sundqvist
Phone: +46 (0)372- 883 64
Mobile: +46 (0)70 399 98 22
emma.sundqvist@combiparts.com

 

HR
Klas Nilsson
Phone: +46 (0)372- 276 124
Mobile: +46 (0)70 252 53 59
klas.nilsson@combiparts.com

Warehouse
Brunskogsgruppen/Combi Wear Parts AB
Bredemadsvägen 3
SE-341 96 LJUNGBY
Phone: +46 (0)372 – 66 900
info@combiparts.com